Time

Time seems to be an illusive creature at the moment.  My newborn is five weeks old, my baby girl is a teenager and there was a rumour that Christmas was on it’s way.  I blinked and missed it.  I think there’s a touch of sleep deprivation adding to the whole experience, but time is really not on my side.  My face certainly shows it’s passing though!

How do I make friends with this illusive mistress? Is there a way of taming this beast? How do I grab this bull by the horns and ride the train of life before I wake up one morning too old and fragile to move?

About glitterydragon

A relentless multitasker dancing in circles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

