I Used To Be

I used to be a dynamic person, a busy one with a lust for life.
I worked 40 hours a week on shift, making a good difference to people’s lives.
I commuted without question, traveling before the dawn broke to get where I was expected.
I would be organised and efficient, know what was what, where and when.
I’d laugh with ease, dance and sing and believe that life was something I was allowed to enjoy.

When did it becomes this chaos that I can’t seem to control?

I’d like to find me again, if I do then the rest will fall back into place.

How?

Posted with Stone Power

About glitterydragon

A relentless multitasker dancing in circles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

