The beauty of the written word.

I’m in much anticipation of my next delivery of recycled elephant poo paper from the exotic paper company! 

I have a story to tell my co dreamer.

Thank you letters for the school and staff that enabled my proud mother status.

Proud mother status to be embellished.

Reminders to family that I do care.

Special love to give to my Ma.

Friends overseas to annoy with tangible words.

Therapy, swirling inky word hand achey therapy.

My words are written with love, thought, feeling and passion. I mean what I say and I hope you all feel it.
Yay, paper is on its way!!!!!!

About glitterydragon

A relentless multitasker dancing in circles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

