Missing my sister…

My amazing sister is having an adventure of a lifetime, and I miss her like crazy.

Today she’s been on my mind a lot. I thought of her in yoga, I found her in my heart. I thought of her as I listened to music on her speaker scrubbing the house from top to bottom. I thought of her whilst I was cooking and I thought of her when I sat down to relax with the intention of sending her a message to let her know.

She’d beaten me to it, she’d sent us a message.


That’s her, in Cambodia, teaching English to children.

How amazing. Such an adventure. I’m so proud of her courage and her sense of adventure. 
I absolutely cannot wait to see you at Christmas sis, it finally seems like it’s not far away! 

About glitterydragon

A relentless multitasker dancing in circles
This entry was posted in family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

